Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Gierl, Gerlinde09421/973-28943Gierl.Gerlinde@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gietl, Gerlinde09421/973-228117146gietl.gerlinde@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gilch, Ingrid09421/973-233178308Gilch.Ingrid@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gilch, Tobias09421/973-20209421/973-17145Gilch.Tobias@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Glocker, Christa09421/973-294117141Glocker.Christa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gold, Cornelia09421/973-349117121Gold.Cornelia@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Götz, Harald09421/973-15109421/973-403405goetz.harald@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Götz-Irrgang, Lisa09421/973-395407goetz-irrgang.lisa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Greschl, Claudia09421/973-28943greschl.claudia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Großkopf, Heinrich09421/973-153100320Grosskopf@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Grotz, Stephan09421-973-167366grotz.stephan@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gruber, Josef09421-973-24514212gruber.josef@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gürster, Carolin09421/973-12030Guerster.Carolin@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Gürster, Wilhelm09421/973-156100323Guerster.Willi@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Haberl, Kathrin09421/973-509230haberl.kathrin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hafeneder, Carina09421/973-28121Hafeneder.Carina@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Hahn, Ellen09421/973-28709421/973-117147Hahn.Ellen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Haimerl, Daniel09421/973-153320Haimerl.Daniel@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Haltmaier, Marina0170/7993541St. Benedikt-Schule Mallersdorfhaltmaier.marina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hamberger, Walter09421/973-19214213hamberger.walter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hamersky, Inge09421/973-102402108Hamersky.Inge@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hankofer, Josef-Franz09421/973-147178315hankofer.josef@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hankofer, Karin09421/973-300139Hankofer.Karin@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Harant, Petra09421/973-135114Harant.Petra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Härtl, Sigrid09421/973-20309421/973-17145haertl.sigrid@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de