Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Härtl, Sigrid09421/973-20309421/973-17145haertl.sigrid@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Haslbeck, Christa09421/973-337117121Haslbeck.Christa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Haslbeck, Kristina09421/973-185230134haslbeck.kristina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Heinze, Pia09421/973-131111aheinze.pia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Held, Alexandra09421/973-236178312Held.Alexandra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Held, Sabine09421/973-38209421/973-419219held.sabine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hendlmeier, Peter09421/973-24214214Hendlmeier.Peter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Henskes, Tanja09421-973-50409421/973-419208henskes.tanja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hermann, Klaus09421/973-3023pforte@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hiendlmayer, Sieglinde09421/973-16809421/973180Veterinäramthiendlmayer.sieglinde@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hierl, Karl-Heinz09421/973-14709421/973-178315Hierl.Heinz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hilbich, Heinz09421/973-35409421/973-411336hilbich.heinz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hilmer, Alexandra09421/973-20843Hilmer.Alexandra@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Hilmer, Josefine09421/973-19509421/973-230209hilmer.josefine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Himmelstoß, Veronika09421/973-206117407Himmelstoss.Veronika@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Himmelstoss, Wilhelm09421/973-21609421/973-16922Himmelstoss.Willi@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hochstraßer, Stefanie09421/973-374214Hochstrasser.stefanie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hofer, R. Andreas09421/973-22909421/973-230135hofer.andreas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Höfner, Petra09421/973-363347Hoefner.Petra@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Holmer, Anna09421/973-372Holmer.Anna@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Höninger, Rosemarie09421/973-308117145hoeninger.rosemarie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Huber, Julia09421/973-259243Huber.Julia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Huber, Sandra09421/973-311136Huber.Sandra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hundshammer, Amanda09421/973-268252229Hundshammer.Amanda@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dr. Husty, Ludwig09422/5056-50Kulturforum Oberalteichhusty.ludwig@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de