Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Kohl, Doris09421/973-309117148kohl.doris@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kohl, Johanna09421/973-254235aKohl.Johanna@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kolb, Katharina09421/973-514128Kolb.Katharina@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Kolb, Reimund09421/973-157230kolb.reimund@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kölnberger, Laura09421/973-13736Koelnberger.Laura@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Kordik, Hans-Jürgen09421/973-251224Kordik.Hans-Juergen@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Krannich, Kristin09421/973-286117Krannich.Kristin@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Kraus, Martin09421/973-15809421/973-180Veterinäramtkraus.martin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kreismusikschule09961/94200-009961/98200-1Kreismusikschule Mitterfelsfriedlaender.andreas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Krinner, Karin09421/973-39417143Krinner.Karin@landkreis-Straubing-bogen.de
Kronfeldner, Brigitte09421/973-236312Kronfeldner.Brigitte@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kurzhals, Susan09421/973-39709421/973 117127kurzhals.susan@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kußin, Katja09421/973-20309421/973-17145kussin.katja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lahner, Johannes09421/973-51409421/973-117128Lahner.Johannes@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Dr. Lang, Thomas09421/973-36009421/973-411339lang.thomas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Langner, Marianne09421/973-30414213Laumer.Marianne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lanzinger, Johann09421/973-232178310Lanzinger.Johann@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lauks, Artem09421/973-39309421/973-400139lauks.artem@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Laumer, Josef09421/973-101113landrat.laumer@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lehner, SophiaLehner.Sophia@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Leib, Maria0151/11453902Mittelschule Geiselhöringleib.maria@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Leibl, Franz09421/973-23409421/973-178318Leibl.Franz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Leidl, Christian09421/973-2754keines
Leidl, Daniela09421/973-144216leidl.daniela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lichtinger, Birgit09421/973-363347Lichtinger.Birgit@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de