Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Köck, Martin09421/973-319419208koeck.martin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kohl, Doris09421/973-309117148kohl.doris@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kohl, Johanna09421/973-254235aKohl.Johanna@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kolb, Reimund09421/973-157230kolb.reimund@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Koller, Christine09421-973-292134koller.christine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kölnberger, Laura09421/973-13736aKoelnberger.Laura@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Köppl, Ambros09421/973-510360Koeppl.Ambros@lpv-straubing-bogen.de
Korber-Daiminger, Susanne09421/973-525406korber-daiminger.susanne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kordik, Hans-Jürgen09421/973-251224Kordik.Hans-Juergen@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Krannich, Kristin09421/973-286117Krannich.Kristin@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Kraus, Martin09421/973-158180Veterinäramtkraus.martin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kreismusikschule09961/94200-009961/98200-1Kreismusikschule Mitterfelsfriedlaender.andreas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Krinner, Karin09421/973-39417143Krinner.Karin@landkreis-Straubing-bogen.de
Kronfeldner, Brigitte09421/973-236312Kronfeldner.Brigitte@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kunze-Venus, Michaela09421/973-292134Kunze-Venus.Michaela@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Kurzhals, Susan09421/973-397117127kurzhals.susan@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kußin, Katja09421/973-20317145kussin.katja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lahner, Johannes09421/973-514117128Lahner.Johannes@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Landstorfer, Miriam09421/973-524222landstorfer.miriam@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dr. Lang, Thomas09421/973-360411339lang.thomas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lange, Elisabeth09961/465MS Mitterfelslange.elisabeth@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lanzinger, Johann09421/973-232178310Lanzinger.Johann@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lauks, Artem09421/973-393400139lauks.artem@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Landrat Laumer, Josef09421/973-101113landrat.laumer@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Leib, Maria0151/11453902Mittelschule Geiselhöringleib.maria@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de