Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Achatz, Hildegard09421/973266228achatz.hildegard@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Achatz, Klaus09421/973-125177221achatz.klaus@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Amberger, Sonja09421/973-12030Amberger.Sonja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Anlauf, Johanna09421/973-361411349anlauf.johanna@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Anlauf, Karin09421/973-355411337anlauf.karin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Aumer, Stephanie09421/973-235230313aumer.stephanie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bachl, Maria-Luise09421/973-194117330bachl.maria-Luise@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bauhof Bogen09422/807927-009422/807927-9Bauhof Bogenbauhofbogen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Baumann, Ludwig09421/973-2401425Baumann.ludwig@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Baumann, Veronika09421 973-316227Baumann.Veronika@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Baumeister, Birgit09421/53240-1109421/53240-17Kolbstr. 5Baumeister.Birgit@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Baumeister, Petra09421/973-284baumeister.petra@lpv-straubing-bogen.de
Beck, Teresa09421/973-523117145beck.teresa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Behr, Manuela09421/973-160163365behr.manuela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Beranek, Armin09421/973-145215Beranek.Armin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bergmaier, Walter09421/973-234178318Bergmaier@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Berngehrer, Marie-Luise09421/973-250117122Berngehrer.Marie-Luise@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bernhard, Gertraud09421/53240-1609421/53240-17Kolbstr. 5bernhard.gertraud@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bernhard, Natalie09421/9090309421/90905408info@kjr-straubing-bogen.de
Berr, Rita09421/973-314211Berr.Rita@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Beyerl, Franz09421/973-136415110Beyerl.Franz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
BFS, Mitterfels09961/700682BFS Mitterfelsbfs@straubing-bogen.de
Biedrowski, Gabriele09421-973-295117142biedrowski.gabriele@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dr. Biermaier, Beate09421/973-360411346biermaier.beate@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Biermeier, J├╝rgen09421/973-237178311Biermeier.Juergen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de