Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Dietl, Helga09421/973-189240Dietl.helga@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dietrich, Max09421/973-365411332dietrich.max@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dietrich, Monika09421/973-356411332Dietrich.Monika@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Diewald, Evelyn09421/973-337117121diewald.evelyn@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Eckl, Josef09421/53240-1009421/53240-17Kolbstr. 5Eckl.Josef@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Eckstein, Markus09421/973-24114217eckstein.markus@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Edenhofer, Günter09421/973-113117351edenhofer.guenter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Erber, Yvonne09421/973-31041039Erber.Yvonne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Erl, Steffi09421/973-335415231erl.steffi@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Faltermeier, Dieter09421/973-190Büro/Kellerpforte@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Färber, Doris09421/973-283252225Faerber@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fischer, Andrea09421/973-10843fischer.andrea@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fischer, Bettina09421/973-20842fischer.bettina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fischer, Markus09421/9980-1409421/9980-29Tiefbauverwaltung IttlingFischer.Markus@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fischmann, Ernest09421/973-368333fischmann.ernest@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fuchs, Marianne09421/973-296117122Fuchs.Marianne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gabler, Martina09421/973-233178308gabler.martina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Ganslmeier, Renate09451/973-334338ganslmeier.renate@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gebhardt, Marianne09421/973-336402109Gebhardt@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gierl, Gerlinde09421/973-28943Gierl.Gerlinde@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gietl, Gerlinde09421/973-228117146gietl.gerlinde@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gilch, Ingrid09421/973-233178308Gilch.Ingrid@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gilch, Tobias09421/973-20217145Gilch.Tobias@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Gittel, Jenny-Marie09421/973-253236gittel.jenny-marie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Glocker, Christa09421/973-294117141Glocker.Christa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de