Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Dietl, Helga09421/973-189240Dietl.helga@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dietrich, Max09421/973-36509421/973-411332dietrich.max@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dietrich, Monika09421/973-35609421/973-411332Dietrich.Monika@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Diewald, Evelyn09421/973-337117121diewald.evelyn@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dr. Dr. Brunner, Magdalena09421/973-0Brunner.Magdalena@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Dr. Fischmann, Ernest09421/973-368333fischmann.ernest@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Eckl, Josef09421/53240-1009421/53240-17Kolbstr. 5Eckl.Josef@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Eckstein, Markus09421/973-24109421/973-14217eckstein.markus@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dipl. Soz. Päd. (FH) Edenhofer, Günter09421/973-113117351edenhofer.guenter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Eginger, Julia09421/973-0131Eginger.Julia@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Emmert, Barbara09421/973-292117134emmert.barbara@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Englram, Ingrid09421/973-13709421/973-16920englram.ingrid@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Erber, Yvonne09421/973-31041039Erber.Yvonne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Erl, Steffi09421/973-231415111erl.steffi@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Faltermeier, Dieter09421/973-190Büro/Kellerpforte@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Färber, Doris09421/973-283252225Faerber@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fischer, Andrea09421/973-10843fischer.andrea@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fischer, Bettina09421/973-20842fischer.bettina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fischer, Markus09421/9980-1409421/9980-29Tiefbauverwaltung IttlingFischer.Markus@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fischmann, Ernest09421/973-368333fischmann.ernest@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fuchs, Marianne09421/973-296117122Fuchs.Marianne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gabler, Martina09421/973-233178308gabler.martina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Ganslmeier, Renate09451/973-334338ganslmeier.renate@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gebhardt, Marianne09421/973-33609421/973-402109Gebhardt@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Geiger, Sabine09421/973-182220planungsverband-donau-wald@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de