Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Wagner, Johannes09421/973-511252208wagner.johannes@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wagner, Melanie09421/973-273252223wagner.melanie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wagner, Sebastian09421/973-527252234wagner.sebastian@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Weber, Susanne09421/973-255252235 aweber.susanne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Weinzierl, Verena09421/973-138117126weinzierl.verena@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Weiß, Andrea09421/973-141416241Weiss.Andrea@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Welck, Tobias09421/973-191109Welck.Tobias@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Welter, Sabine09421/973-270252225welter.sabine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wensauer, Theresa0170/7993541St. Benedikt-Schule MallersdorfWensauer.Theresa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wenzinger, Mara09421/973305146aWenzinger.Mara@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Werner, Juliane09421/973-334411338werner.juliane@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wieselsberger, Simone09421/973-39609421/973-117127Wieselsberger.Simone@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Winter, Armin09421/973-80209421/973-820Tiefbauverwaltung Ittlingwinter.armin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wintermeier, Daniela09421 973-365332Wintermeier.Daniela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wirt, Regina0175/5834358Mittelschule BogenWirt.Regina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wisniewski, Johanna09421/973-28943wisniewski.johanna@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wolf, Christine09421/973-104211Wolf.Christine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wolf, Gabriele09421/973-272252224wolf.gabriele@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wolf, Maria09421/973-315212Wolf.maria@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wolf, Markus09421/973-80509421/973-820Tiefbauverwaltung IttlingWolf.Markus@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wolf, Peter09421/973-81109421/973-820Bauhof Ittling
Wölfl, Martin09421/973-260252227Woelfl@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wunsch-Träxler, Cornelia09421/973-128218wunsch-traexler@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wutz, Peter09421/973-317252242Wutz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wutzlhofer, Karin09421/973-130415112Wutzlhofer@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de