Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Wagner, Elisabeth09421/973-182220Wagner.Elisabeth@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wagner, Johannes09421/973-511234wagner.johannes@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wagner, Melanie09421/973-273252223wagner.melanie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Waschto, Ingrid09421/973-148163363waschto.ingrid@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Weber, Susanne09421/973-274252234weber.susanne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Weinzierl, Verena09421/973-138117126weinzierl.verena@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Weiß, Andrea09421/973-141416241Weiss.Andrea@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Weizenauer, Franziska09421/973-12428weizenauer.franziska@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Welck, Tobias09421/973-191109Welck.Tobias@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Welter, Sabine09421/973-270230225welter.sabine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Werner, Anna09421/973-266245Werner.Anna@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Werner, Juliane09421/973-334411338werner.juliane@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wieselsberger, Simone09421/973-39609421/973-117127Wieselsberger.Simone@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Winter, Armin09421/9980-12Tiefbauverwaltung Ittlingwinter.armin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wisniewski, Johanna09421/973-28943wisniewski.johanna@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wolf, Christine09421/973-104211Wolf.Christine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wolf, Gabriele09421/973-272252224wolf.gabriele@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wolf, Maria09421/973-315212Wolf.maria@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wolf, Markus09421/9980-1809421/9980-29Tiefbauverwaltung IttlingWolf.Markus@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wolf, Peter09421/9980-1109421/9980-29Bauhof Ittling
Wölfl, Martin09421/973-260252227Woelfl@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wunsch-Träxler, Cornelia09421/973-128218wunsch-traexler@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wutz, Peter09421/973-317252242Wutz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wutzlhofer, Karin09421/973-130415112Wutzlhofer@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de