Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Achatz, Hildegard09421/973-26609421/973-252228Achatz.Hildegard@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Achatz, Klaus09421/973-339219achatz.klaus@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Ammer, Siegfried09421/973-261252242Ammer@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Amrein, Melanie09421/973-244127lyschik.melanie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Anlauf, Karin09421/973-35509421/973-411337anlauf.karin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Regierungsrätin Aumer, Stephanie09421/973-235230313aumer.stephanie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dipl. Soz. Päd. (FH) Bachl, Maria-Luise09421/973-194117330bachl.maria-Luise@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Batke, Florian09421/973-28609421/973-414117batke.florian@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bauhof Bogen09422/80530609422/805307Bauhof Bogenbauhofbogen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Baumann, Ludwig09421/973-2401425Baumann.ludwig@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Baumeister, Birgit09421/973-214146Baumeister.Birgit@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Baumgartner, Toni09421/9980-1709421/9980-29Tiefbauverwaltung IttlingBaumgartner.Toni@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bäuml, Annemarie09421/973-258244Baeuml.Annemarie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bäuml, Wolfgang09421/973-22440Baeuml.Wolfgang@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Beck, Teresa09421/973-308117145beck.teresa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Behr, Manuela09421/973-160360behr.manuela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bergmaier, Walter09421/973-238178309Bergmaier@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Berngehrer, Marie-Luise09421/973-250117122Berngehrer.Marie-Luise@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bernhard, Gertraud09421/973-162117148bernhard.gertraud@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bernhard, Natalie09421/9090309421/90905408info@kjr-straubing-bogen.de
Berr, Rita09421/973-314211Berr.Rita@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Betz, Oskar09421/973-167366betz.oskar@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Beyerl, Franz09421/973-13609421/973-415110Beyerl.Franz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
BFS, Mitterfels09961/700682BFS Mitterfelsbfs@straubing-bogen.de
Biedrowski, Gabriele09421-973-124287biedrowski.gabriele@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de