Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Stauber, Anton09421/973-282252209Stauber.Anton@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Staudinger, Regina09421/973-307414119staudinger.regina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Stegbauer, Helmut09421/973-312230136stegbauer@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Steinbauer, Helmut09421/973-288411/311steinbauer.helmut@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Steinberger, Christine09421/973-296122Steinberger.Christine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Stelzl, Daniela09421/973-212402stelzl.daniela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Sterzer, Stefan09421/973-379231321Sterzer.Stefan@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Stettmer, Marianne09421/973-29809421/973-16922stettmer.marianne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Stiebritz, Sabrina09421/973-24512stiebritz.sabrina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Straub, Alexander09421/973-290252245Straub.Alexander@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Strauß, Claudia0151/46140578Grund- und Mittelschule Mallersdorf-Pfaffenbergstrauss.claudia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Strobl, Christine09421/90903408christine.strobl@kjr-straubing-bogen.de
Sturm, Lisa09421/973-253236sturm.lisa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de