Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Rohrmaier, Franz09421/973-265224Rohrmaier.Franz@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Roth, Uwe09421/973-267252238Roth.Uwe@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Rother, Sandra09421/973-11931rother.sandra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Rudolf, Marion09421/973-266; Die und Do226Rudolf.Marion@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Sagstetter, Gabriele09421/973-186414118sagstetter.gabriele@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Saller, Roland09421/973-175212Saller.Roland@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Samhuber, Petra09421/973-144216
Sansoni, Martin09421/973-17409421/973-180Veterinäramtsansoni.martin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dr. Sattler-Schötz, Verena09421/973-201403Sattler.Verena@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schauder, Marion09421-973-391322schauder.marion@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schedlbauer, Eugen09421/9980-1109421/9980-29Bauhof IttlingSchedlbauer.Eugen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schedlbauer, Johann09421/973-13341038Schedlbauer.Hans@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schedlbauer, Monika09421/973-213161114Schedlbauer.Monika@lra-sr.bayern.de
Schiederer, Angela09421/973-212401schiederer.angela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schlagbauer, Johannes09421/973-146214Schlagbauer.Johannes@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schmaderer, Angela09421/973-20943SchmadererA@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schmalhofer, Verena09421-973-515348schmalhofer.verena@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schmid, Corinna09421/973-294141Schmid.Corinna@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Schmid, Mareike09421/973-262237schmid.mareike@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schmidbauer, Josef09421 973-313320Schmidbauer.Josef@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schmidbauer, Kristina09421/973-185230134schmidbauer.kristina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schnurrer, Julia09421/973-510360Schnurrer.Julia@lpv-straubing-bogen.de
Dr. Schober, Maria09421 973-50509421 973-180VeterinäramtSchober.Maria@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schöberl, Christine09422/50560209422/505620VHSSchoeberl.Christine@vhs-straubing-bogen.de
Schönhammer, Peter09421/9980-24schoenhammer.peter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de