Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Schopf, Karin09421/973-385117123schopf.karin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schröder, Elena09421/53240-1209421/53240-17Kolbstr. 5schroeder.elena@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schroll, Rita09421/973-104211Schroll.rita@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schütze, Isabell09421/973-29709421/973-117130schuetze.isabell@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schwarz, Gabriele09421/973-27914214Schwarz.Gabriele@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schwarz, Rudi09421/973-2042302
Schwarz, Rudolf09421/973-123414118Schwarz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schwarzer, Gabriel09421/973-37741039schwarzer.gabriel@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schwürzinger, Carmen09421/973-187177220schwuerzinger.carmen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Seidel, Albert09421/973-188Werkstatt/Kellerseidel.albert@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Seidl-Reiner, Sonja09421/973-531230402Seidl-Reiner.Sonja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Seidl-Schulz, Walter09421/973-316252227Seidl-Schulz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Seifert, Gertraud09421/973-380403seifert.gertraud@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Sell, Andrea09421/973-357411338sell.andrea@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Sen, Halime09421-973-21030sen.halime@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Seyfried, Stefan09961/94-200-009961/94-2001Kreismusikschule Mitterfelsmusikschule@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Siegmund, Sabine09421/973-351411334siegmund.sabine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Sollinger, Siegfried09421/973-339219Sollinger.Siegfried@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Spießl, Silvia09421/973-22317146spiessl.silvia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Stahl, Maria09421/973-247117144Stahl.Maria@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Stahl, Monika09421/973-272224Stahl.Monika@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Stauber, Anton09421/973-282252226Stauber.Anton@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Staudinger, Regina09421/973-307414119staudinger.regina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Stegbauer, Helmut09421/973-312230136stegbauer@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Steinbauer, Helmut09421/973-288411/311steinbauer.helmut@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de