Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Rath, Carola09421/973-22136Rath.Carola@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Dr. Reif, Hans Peter09421/973-360411340reif.hans-peter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Reinisch, Irmgard09421/973-102402108Reinisch.Irmgard@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Reischer, Jutta09422/80530609422/805307Bauhof Bogenreischer.jutta@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Retzer, Angelika09421/973-80409421/973-820Tiefbauverwaltung IttlingRetzer.Angelika@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Rieder, Konrad09421/973-159163367rieder.konrad@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Rinkl, Rosi09421/973-21911737rinkl@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Rohrmaier, Franz09421/973-265252224Rohrmaier.Franz@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Roth, Uwe09421/973-267252238Roth.Uwe@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Ruhland, Simona09421/973-80609421/973-820ruhland.simona@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Sagstetter, Gabriele09421/973-186414118sagstetter.gabriele@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Saller, Roland09421/973-175212Saller.Roland@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Samhuber, Petra09421/973-144216
Sansoni, Martin09421/973-17409421/973-180Veterinäramtsansoni.martin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schäfer, Theresia0151/24500702Grundschule FeldkirchenSchaefer.Theresia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schambeck, Thomas09421/973-31809421/973-178317Schambeck.Thomas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schauder, Marion09421-973-391322schauder.marion@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schedlbauer, Eugen09421/973-81109421/973-820Bauhof IttlingSchedlbauer.Eugen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schedlbauer, Johann09421/973-13341038Schedlbauer.Hans@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schedlbauer, Monika09421/973-132108schedlbauer.monika@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schiederer, Angela09421/973-212401schiederer.angela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schinnerl, Thomas09421/973-283252225Schinnerl.Thomas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schlagbauer, Johannes09421/973-146214Schlagbauer.Johannes@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schmaderer, Angela09421/973-20343SchmadererA@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schmalhofer, Verena09421-973-515348schmalhofer.verena@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de