Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Stelzl, Daniela09421/973-212402stelzl.daniela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Sterzer, Stefan09421/973-379231321Sterzer.Stefan@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Stettmer, Marianne09421/973-29809421/973-16922stettmer.marianne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Stiebritz, Sabrina09421/973-24512stiebritz.sabrina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Straub, Alexander09421/973-290252245Straub.Alexander@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Strauß, Claudia0151/46140578Grund- und Mittelschule Mallersdorf-Pfaffenbergstrauss.claudia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Strobl, Christine09421/90903408strobl.christine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Teubert-Knefely, Sabine09421/973-352411349teubert-knefely.sabine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Tietze, Daniela09421/973-22040Tietze.Daniela@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Tschimmel, Brigitte09421/973-21516925Tschimmel.Brigitte@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Uretschläger, Astrid09421/973-271223Uretschlaeger.Astrid@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Uttendorfer, Albert09421/973-392311
Vaith, Richard09421/973-20016924Vaith.Richard@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Varga, Beatrix0171/2768578Grundschule Bogenvarga.beatrix@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Veit, Claudia09421/973-512414117veit.claudia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Volkshochschule09422/50560009422/505620VHS Oberalteichvhsstraubing-bogen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wagner, Elisabeth09421/973-182220Wagner.Elisabeth@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wagner, Johannes09421/973-511234wagner.johannes@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wagner, Melanie09421/973-273252223wagner.melanie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Waschto, Ingrid09421/973-148163363waschto.ingrid@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Weber, Susanne09421/973-274252234weber.susanne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Weinzierl, Verena09421/973-138117126weinzierl.verena@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Weiß, Andrea09421/973-141416241Weiss.Andrea@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Weizenauer, Franziska09421/973-12428weizenauer.franziska@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Welck, Tobias09421/973-191109Welck.Tobias@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de