Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Schmalzl, Lena09421 973-131415111aSchmalzl.Lena@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schmerbeck, Alexandra09421/973-148363schmerbeck.alexandra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schmid, Corinna09421/973-294141Schmid.Corinna@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Schmid, Mareike09421/973-262252237schmid.mareike@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schmidbauer, Josef09421 973-313C08Schmidbauer.Josef@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schmidbauer, Kristina09421/973-185230134schmidbauer.kristina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schnurrer, Julia09421/973-510Schnurrer.Julia@lpv-straubing-bogen.de
Dr. Schober, Maria09421 973-50509421 973-180VeterinäramtSchober.Maria@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schöberl, Christine09422/50560209422/505620VHSSchoeberl.Christine@vhs-straubing-bogen.de
Schönhammer, Peter09421/973-82409421/973-820schoenhammer.peter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schopf, Karin09421/973-385117123schopf.karin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schröder, Elena09421/973-75509421/973-760Kolbstr. 5schroeder.elena@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schroll, Rita09421/973-104211Schroll.rita@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schuhbauer, Lisa09421/973-248122Schuhbauer.Lisa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schütze, Isabell09421/973-29709421/973-117130schuetze.isabell@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schwarz, Gabriele09421/973-27914214Schwarz.Gabriele@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schwarz, Rudi09421/973-2042302
Schwarz, Rudolf09421/973-123414118Schwarz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schwarzensteiner, Lea09421/973-210Schwarzensteiner.Lea@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schwarzer, Gabriel09421/973-37741039schwarzer.gabriel@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schwürzinger, Carmen09421/973-187177220schwuerzinger.carmen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Seidel, Albert09421/973-188Werkstatt/Kellerseidel.albert@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Seidl-Reiner, Sonja09421/973-531230402Seidl-Reiner.Sonja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Seidl-Schulz, Walter09421/973-316252227Seidl-Schulz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Seifert, Gertraud09421/973-380403seifert.gertraud@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de