Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Welck, Tobias09421/973-191109Welck.Tobias@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Welter, Sabine09421/973-270230225welter.sabine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Werner, Anna09421/973-269245Werner.Anna@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Werner, Juliane09421/973-334411338werner.juliane@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wieselsberger, Simone09421/973-39609421/973-117127Wieselsberger.Simone@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Winter, Armin09421/9980-12Tiefbauverwaltung Ittlingwinter.armin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wisniewski, Johanna09421/973-28943wisniewski.johanna@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wolf, Christine09421/973-104211Wolf.Christine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wolf, Gabriele09421/973-272252224wolf.gabriele@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wolf, Maria09421/973-315212Wolf.maria@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wolf, Markus09421/9980-1809421/9980-29Tiefbauverwaltung IttlingWolf.Markus@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wolf, Peter09421/9980-1109421/9980-29Bauhof Ittling
Wölfl, Martin09421/973-260252227Woelfl@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wunsch-Träxler, Cornelia09421/973-128218wunsch-traexler@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wutz, Peter09421/973-317252242Wutz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Wutzlhofer, Karin09421/973-130415112Wutzlhofer@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Ziesler, Michael09421/973-239178316ziesler.michael@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Zollner, Christina09421/973-22441040zollner.christina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Zollner, Sonja09421/973-254235aZollner.Sonja@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Zollner, Sylvia09421/973-239316zollner.sylvia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de