Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Biedrowski, Gabriele09421-973-295117142biedrowski.gabriele@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dr. Biermaier, Beate09421/973-360411346biermaier.beate@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Biermeier, Jürgen09421/973-237178311Biermeier.Juergen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Binder, Rosa09421/973-236312Binder.Rosa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Blum, Björn09421/973-22246blum.bjoern@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bogner, Rosemarie09421/973-18440929bogner.rosemarie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Böhm, Petra09421-973-517117330boehm.petra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Boiger, Marion09421/973-525117406boiger.marion@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Boot, Heike-Christine09421/973-37309421/973-117128Boot.Heike-Christine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Brand, Anita09421/973-360411347brand.anita@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Brandl, Bianca09421/973-22516936aBrandl.Bianca@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Brandt, Karlheinz09421/973-264252239Brandt.Karlheinz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Brandt, Katrin09421/973-535117406Brandt.Katrin@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Brei, Jasmin09421 973-452211Brei.Jasmin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Brodkorb, Franz09421/973-134401Brodkorb.Franz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bründl, Hans0180100267551013------
Dr. Brunner, Magdalena09421/973-0Brunner.Magdalena@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Buchner, Anita09421/973-2431426buchner.anita@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Buchner, Evelin09421/973-335171213buchner.evelin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bürgertelefonbuergertelefon@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Byern, Birgit von09421/973-127177210tourismus@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Christl, Günther09421/973-447Christl.Guenther@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Daschner, Sonja09421/973-420252235aDaschner.Sonja@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Degrave, Corinna09421-973-51309421-973-117128Degrave.Corinna@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dengler, Iris09421/973-173177210dengler.iris@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de