Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Dietl, Helga09421/973-189240Dietl.helga@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dietl, Laura0151/11451540Mittelschule Schwarzachdietl.laura@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Diewald, Evelyn09421/973-337117121diewald.evelyn@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dollmann, Robert09422 50560109422 505620Dollmann.Robert@vhs-straubing-bogen.de
Eckl, Josef09421/53240-1009421/53240-17Kolbstr. 5Eckl.Josef@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Eckstein, Markus09421/973-24114213eckstein.markus@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Edenhofer, Günter09421/973-113117351edenhofer.guenter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Eidenschink, Sieglinde09421/973-165163362eidenschink.sieglinde@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Erber, Yvonne09421/973-31041039Erber.Yvonne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Erl, Steffi09421/973-335415213erl.steffi@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Etzel, Stefanie09421 973-257229Etzel.Stefanie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Falk, Stefan09421/973-145215Falk.Stefan@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Faltermeier, Dieter09421/973-190Büro/Kellerpforte@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Färber, Doris09421/973-283252225Faerber@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fellhauer, Kashina09421 973-29909421/973-117129Fellhauer.Kashina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fischer, Andrea09421/973-10843fischer.andrea@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fischer, Bettina09421/973-20943fischer.bettina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fischer, Julia09421 973-11809421/973-117127Fischer.Julia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fischer, Markus09421/9980-1409421/9980-29Tiefbauverwaltung IttlingFischer.Markus@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fischmann, Ernest09421/973-368333fischmann.ernest@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Franz, Judith09421 973-17928Franz.Judith@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Fuchs, Marianne09421/973-296117122Fuchs.Marianne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gabler, Martina09421/973-233178308gabler.martina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Ganslmeier, Renate09451/973-334338ganslmeier.renate@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gebhardt, Marianne09421/973-336402109Gebhardt@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de