Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Geiger, Daniela09421/973-524252222geiger.daniela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gerl, Richard09421 973-10927Gerl.Richard@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gierl, Gerlinde09421/973-28943Gierl.Gerlinde@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gierl, Kerstin09421/973-182220Gierl.Kerstin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gietl, Gerlinde09421/973-228117146gietl.gerlinde@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gilch, Ingrid09421/973-233178308Gilch.Ingrid@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gilch, Tobias09421/973-20217145Gilch.Tobias@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Gittel, Jenny-Marie09421/973-532244gittel.jenny-marie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Glocker, Christa09421/973-294117141Glocker.Christa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gold, Cornelia09421/973-349117121Gold.Cornelia@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Götz, Harald09421/973-151403405goetz.harald@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Götz-Irrgang, Lisa09421/973-395117407goetz-irrgang.lisa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Greschl, Claudia09421/973-285124greschl.claudia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Grimm, Teresa09421/973-367117141grimm.teresa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Groß, Michaela09421/973-17009421/973-180gross.michaela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Groß, Michaela09421/973-181239Gross.Michaela2@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Grotz, Stephan09421/973-167163366grotz.stephan@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Grundner, Anja09421 973-131415111aGrundner.Anja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Guggeis, Susanne09421/973-521235Guggeis.susanne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Gürster, Wilhelm09421/973-156100323Guerster.Willi@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Haberl, Kathrin09421/973-528; Mo-Fr vormittags38haberl.kathrin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hafeneder, Carina09421/973-28120Hafeneder.Carina@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Hafner, Lisa09421/973-12030Hafner.Lisa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hagner, Julia09421/973-284hagner.julia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hahn, Ellen09421/973-287117147Hahn.Ellen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de