Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Haimerl, Daniel09421/973-153320Haimerl.Daniel@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Haimerl, Jasmin09421/973-126111Haimerl.Jasmin@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Haltmaier, Marina0170/7993541St. Benedikt-Schule Mallersdorfhaltmaier.marina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hamberger, Walter09421/973-19214213hamberger.walter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hamersky, Inge09421/973-213114Hamersky.Inge@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hankofer, Josef-Franz09421/973-147178315hankofer.josef@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hankofer, Karin09421/973-300139Hankofer.Karin@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Harant, Petra09421/973-135114Harant.Petra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Härtl, Sigrid09421/973-19917126haertl.sigrid@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hartmannsgruber, Sabine09422 50560509422 505620VHShartmannsgruber.sabine@vhs-straubing-bogen.de
Haslbeck, Christa09421/973-349117121Haslbeck.Christa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hehle, Daniela09421/973-238178309Hehle.Daniela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Heigl, Petra09421/973-384123Heigl.Petra@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Held, Alexandra09421/973-236178312Held.Alexandra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Held, Sabine09421/973-382177218held.sabine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hendlmeier, Peter09421/973-24214214Hendlmeier.Peter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hennecke, Anette09421/973-20843Hennecke.Anette@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Henskes, Tanja09421/973-504419320henskes.tanja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hermann, Klaus09421/973-3023pforte@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hiendlmayer, Sieglinde09421/973-16809421/973-180Veterinäramthiendlmayer.sieglinde@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hierl, Julia09421/973-361411349hierl.julia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hierl, Karl-Heinz09421/973-147178315Hierl.Heinz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hilbich, Heinz09421/973-354411336hilbich.heinz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hilmer, Alexandra09421/973-20843Hilmer.Alexandra@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Hilmer, Josefine09421/973-195230320hilmer.josefine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de