Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Henskes, Tanja09421/973-504419208henskes.tanja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hermann, Klaus09421/973-3023pforte@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hiendlmayer, Sieglinde09421/973-16809421/973-180Veterinäramthiendlmayer.sieglinde@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hierl, Julia09421/973-361411349hierl.julia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hierl, Karl-Heinz09421/973-147178315Hierl.Heinz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hilbich, Heinz09421/973-354411336hilbich.heinz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hilmer, Alexandra09421/973-20843Hilmer.Alexandra@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Hilmer, Josefine09421/973-195230209hilmer.josefine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Himmelstoß, Veronika09421/973-206117407Himmelstoss.Veronika@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Himmelstoss, Wilhelm09421/973-21616921Himmelstoss.Willi@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hochstraßer, Stefanie09421/973-374214Hochstrasser.stefanie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hofer, Andreas09421/973-229230135hofer.andreas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Höfner, Petra09421/973-356332Hoefner.Petra@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Holmer, Anna09421/973-37209421/973-117129Holmer.Anna@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Höninger, Rosemarie09421/973-308117145hoeninger.rosemarie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Huber, Michael09421/973-314211Huber.Michael@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Huber, Sandra09421/973-311136Huber.Sandra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hundshammer, Amanda09421/973-268252229Hundshammer.Amanda@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dr. Husty, Ludwig09422/5056-50Kulturforum Oberalteichhusty.ludwig@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hüttenkofer, Martina09421/973-37809421/973-16922Huettenkofer.Martina@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Hutter, Stefanie09421/973-292117134hutter.stefanie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Janker, Diana09421/973-350411334janker.diana@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Janker, Irene09421/972-193230143janker.irene@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Janker, Sonja09421/53240-1509421/53240-17Kolbstr. 5janker.sonja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Jehle, Alexandra09421-973-516331jehle.alexandra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de