Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Holler, Carmen09421/973-433252243Holler.Carmen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Holmer, Anna09421/973-37209421/973-117131Holmer.Anna@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Höninger, Rosemarie09421/973-308117145hoeninger.rosemarie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Huber, Anna09421/973-10929huber.anna@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Huber, Elisa09421/973-342228huber.elisa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Huber, Michael09421/973-314211Huber.Michael@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Huber, Sandra09421/973-311136Huber.Sandra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Huhn, Eva09421 973-386411334Huhn.Eva@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hundshammer, Amanda09421/973-268252229Hundshammer.Amanda@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dr. Husty, Ludwig09422/5056-50Kulturforum Oberalteichhusty.ludwig@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hüttenkofer, Martina09421/973-37809421/973-16922Huettenkofer.Martina@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Hutter, Stefanie09421/973-534117404hutter.stefanie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Jakob, Stefanie09421/973-516331jakob.stefanie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Janker, Diana09421/973-350411334janker.diana@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Janker, Sonja09421/973-75709421/973-760Kolbstr. 5janker.sonja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Jehle, Alexandra09421-973-516331jehle.alexandra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Jirosch, Anna09421/973-284Jirosch.Anna@lpv-straubing-bogen.de
Juhasz, Christine0151/72109355Mittelschule Straßkirchenjuhasz.christine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Jurgasch, Evelyn09421/973-24409421/973-117125Jurgasch.Evelyn@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Kagermeier, Michael09421/973-231111Kagermeier.Michael@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Kagermeier, Somnapa09421/973-10843kagermeier.somnapa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kaiser, Katrin09421/973-522117405Kaiser.Katrin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Karg, Verena09421/973-20943Karg.Verena@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Karl, Katrin09421/973-75309421/973-760Kolbstr. 5karl.katrin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Käser, Andreas09421/973-259323kaeser.andreas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de