Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Kordik, Hans-Jürgen09421/973-251252208Kordik.Hans-Juergen@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Krämer, Yvonne09421 973-257229kraemer.yvonne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Krannich, Kristin09421/973-307119Krannich.Kristin@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Kraus, Martin09421/973-15809421/973-180Veterinäramtkraus.martin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kreismusikschule09961/94200-009961/98200-1Kreismusikschule Mitterfelsfriedlaender.andreas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kremhelmer, Corinna09421/973-30414kremhelmer.corinna@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Krinner, Karin09421/973-39417143Krinner.Karin@landkreis-Straubing-bogen.de
Kunze-Venus, Michaela09421/973-292117134Kunze-Venus.Michaela@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Kurzhals, Susan09421/973-39709421/973-117125kurzhals.susan@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kussin, Katja09421/973-529322kussin.katja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lahner, Johannes09421/973-51409421/973-117129Lahner.Johannes@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Landes, Marina09421/973-455252243Landes.Marina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dr. Lang, Thomas09421/973-360411339lang.thomas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lange, Elisabeth0151/29805929MS Mitterfelslange.elisabeth@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lanzinger, Johann09421/973-233178308Lanzinger.Johann@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lauks, Artem09421/973-393400139lauks.artem@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lauks, Olga09421 973-28943Lauks.Olga@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Landrat Laumer, Josef09421/973-101113landrat.laumer@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Leib, Maria0151/11453902Mittelschule Geiselhöringleib.maria@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Leidl, Christian09421/973-2754keines
Leidl, Daniela09421/973-278216leidl.daniela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lenz, Julia09421/973-274252234Lenz.Julia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lettenmaier, Beate09421/973-110228Lettenmaier.Beate@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lichtinger, Birgit09421/973-363360Lichtinger.Birgit@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Lichtinger, Birgit09421/973-363347Lichtinger.Birgit@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de