Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Nover, Daniel09421-973-140416240nover.daniel@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Omasmeier, Sylvia09421/973-24512Omasmeier.Sylvia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dr. Oswald, Christine32009421/973-23018Dr.Oswald@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Oswald, Kathrin09421/973-233178308oswald.kathrin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Panten, Katrin09421/973-293142panten.katrin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Penzkofer, Alexander09421/973-506230352personalrat@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Peter, Ingeborg0151/11451538Mittelschule Hunderdorfpeter.ingeborg@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Petermann, Frank0160/4772830Albertus-Schule Bogenpetermann.frank@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Petzenhauser, Elisabeth09421/973-248117124Petzenhauser.Elisabeth@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Pfeffer, Margot09421/973-176117120Pfeffer.Margot@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Piendl, Christian09421/973-21109421/973-178317Piendl.Christian@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Plank, Edith09421/973-50816920plank.edith@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Preitenwieser, Tanja09421/973-522117406preitenwieser.tanja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Rackl, Evi09421/973-193143Rackl@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Radspieler, Sabrina0151/23125714Mittelschule Wiesenfelden, Mittelschule Rainradspieler.sabrina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Raml, Silke09421/973-122414116Raml.Silke@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Rath, Carola09421/973-22136Rath.Carola@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Dr. Reif, Hans Peter09421/973-360411340reif.hans-peter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Reinisch, Irmgard09421/973-102402108Reinisch.Irmgard@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Reischer, Jutta09422/80530609422/805307Bauhof Bogenreischer.jutta@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Retzer, Angelika09421/9980-1509421/9980-29Tiefbauverwaltung IttlingRetzer.Angelika@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Rieder, Konrad09421/973-159163367rieder.konrad@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Rinkl, Rosi09421/973-21911737rinkl@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Rohrmaier, Franz09421/973-265224Rohrmaier.Franz@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Roth, Uwe09421/973-267252238Roth.Uwe@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de