Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Lichtinger, Elisabeth09421/973-3031426lichtinger.elisabeth@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Liehr, Stefanie09421/973-164363liehr.stefanie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Linge, Thomas09421/973-21416921linge.thomas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Linsmeier, Matthias09421/973-80309421/973-820Tiefbauverwaltung Ittlinglinsmeier.matthias@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Littich, Christian09421/973-307119Littich.Christian@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Löffler, Lothar09421/973-154100Loeffler.Lothar@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lokotsch, Dieter09422/505660Kulturforum Oberalteichlokotsch.dieter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Ludwig, Michael09421/973-24113ludwig.michael@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lutz, Sofia09421/973-41309421/973-117128Lutz.Sofia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Maier, Richard09421/9090409421/90905409info@kjr-straubing-bogen.de
Markus, Eduard09421/973-311136markus.eduard@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Mayer, Thomas09421/973-34514212mayer.thomas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Meier, Cornelia09421/973-360411347meier.cornelia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Meinhard, Elisabeth09421/973-105231213meinhard@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Mende, Heike09421/973-389117350mende.heike@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Miedaner, Hermine09421/973-10940929Miedaner.Hermine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Miedaner, Karl09421/973-129196138Miedaner.karl@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Miedaner, Werner09421/973-139414119Miedaner.Werner@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Moll, Dalina09421/973-21716923Moll.Dalina@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Mühlbauer, Waltraud09421/973-249117120Muehlbauer.Waltraud@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Müller, Angela09421/973-277218Mueller.Angela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Müller, Jürgen09421/973-501418Mueller.Juergen@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Müller, Simon09421/973-388117143Mueller.Simon@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Murer, Hildegard09421/973-20943Murer.Hildegard@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Nadler, Christine09421 973-1123Nadler.Christine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de